Nancy Bensley
District Technology Coordinator
Phone: (406)234-4920 Ext:295
      

  Ron Stanton
Assistant District Tech Coordinator
Email:
 
mailman@milescity.k12.mt.us
 
 Paul Yoakman
Lincoln Tech Assistant
Email: PYoakman@milescity.k12.mt.us


 
 Jonette Doeden
Keely Dodd

Garfield Tech Assistants
Email: jdoeden@milescity.k12.mt.us
kdodd@milescity.k12.mt.us


 
Maria Schock

 Jefferson Tech Assistant
Email: MSchock@milescity.k12.mt.us


 
LeeAnn Mosley
Kyle Pryor

Washington Tech Assistants
Email: LMosely@milescity.k12.mt.us
Email: kpryor@milescity.k12.mt.us







Heather Nelson

CCDHS Tech Assistant
Email:  hnelson@milescity.k12.mt.us